fbpx

Hampshire

iebwalogoClare Holmes, EEBW
Sway
Hampshire
phone: 07767 411 316
email: jsholmes@lineone.net

iebwalogoJessica Worley, EEBW
Winchester
Hampshire
Phone: 07795 148 852
Email: jessica@worleynet.co.uk

Ruth Mawer, EEBW
Twyford
Winchester
Hampshire
phone: 07885 308 515
email: themawers@btinternet.com
web: www.horse-sports-massage.co.uk

Lucy Morgans, EEBW
Eastley
Hampshire
Phone: 07867 973 063
Email: lucy@equineintelligence.co.uk
Site: www.equineintelligence.co.uk

Jemima Barker, EEBW
Bordon
Hampshire
phone: 07719 681 691
email: jemimajbarker@yahoo.co.uk

Kelly Stevens, EEBW
Littleton
Hampshire
phone: 07966 406 457
email: kelly_stroud@tiscali.co.uk

Carol Soormally, EEBW
Littleton
Hampshire
Email: carol_soormally@hotmail.com

Anita Amos, EEBW
Southsea
Hants
Tel: 01239 647 513
Email: anita_amos@hotmail.com

Denise Hooker, BSc, EEBW
Bursledon
Hampshire
Tel: 02380 404 554
Mob: 07775 662674
Email: denise_twinoaks@yahoo.co.uk

Tracy Dodds, EEBW
Chilbolton
Stockbridge
Hampshire
Tel: 01264 860 666
Email: chapel.paving@virgin.net

Hannah Messer, EEBW
Langley
Southampton
Hampshire
Tel: 02380 899924
Email: kevin@kmesser.freeserve.co.uk

Sheldon Ward, EEBW
Bitterne Park
Southampton
Hampshire
Phone: 02380 908 869
Email: the.bodyworker@yahoo.com
Site: www.sheldonward.com

Caroline Miles, EEBW
Sherfield-on-Loddon
Hook
Hampshire
phone: 07769 531 371
email: longlost_pal@hotmail.com

Sara Chittleburgh, EEBW
Lychpit
Basingstoke
Hampshire
phone: 01256 469 922
email: sara@chittleburgh.co.uk

Claire Murray, EEBW
Aldershot
Hampshire
phone: 07753 982 723

Claire Johns, EEBW
Portsmouth
Hampshire
phone: 07732 507 407
email: cj_bunny2003@yahoo.co.uk

Rosie Quintaba, EEBW
Hawkley
Liss
Hampshire
phone: 01730 827 779
email: grquintaba@q7.eclipse.co.uk

Amanda Smith, EEBW
Fleet
Hampshire
Phone: 07881 466 044
Email: amanda_smith_801@hotmail.com

Rebecca Smith, EEBW
Bishops Waltham
Southampton
Phone: 07919 563 897
Email: becs_fugs@yahoo.co.uk

Caroline Clinkard, EEBW
Andover
Hampshire
Email: cclinkard@googlemail.com

Kirstin Mackay, EEBW
Wootton
St Lawrence
Basingstoke
Hampshire
phone: 07974 715 160
email: kirstin@woodlandstudio.co.uk

Antoinette Ford, EEBW
Long Sutton
Long Sutton Hook
Hampshire
phone: 07985 901 206
email: alindeford@googlemail.com

Sonia Patterson, EEBW
Gosport
Hampshire
phone: 07801 375839
email: soniapatterson@btopenworld.com

Gabrielle Horricks-Webb, EEBW
Waterlooville
Hampshire
phone: 07917 871335
email: gabrielle.horrickswebb@gmail.com

Charlotte Westlake, EEBW

Hampshire
Tel: 07770847229
Email: charli.westlake@ntlworld.com

Rachel Boulter, EEBW
Southampton
Hampshire
Tel: 07721995636
Email: rachel.boulter@hotmail.co.uk

iebwalogoCaeron Bacon, EEBW
Winchester
Hampshire
Tel: 07724136436
Email: c.bacon7@ntlworld.com