fbpx

Surrey

iebwalogoKatherine Anderson, EEBW Walton-on-Thames
Surrey
Phone: 07855 498 170
Email: kanderson88@hotmail.co.uk
Web: http://www.ka-equinemassage.co.uk

iebwalogoChristopher Bates, EEBW
Egham
Surrey
Phone: 07841 206 361
Email: chrisbates_33@hotmail.com

iebwalogoClaire Howard, EEBW
Caterham
Surrey
Tel: 07957493719
Email: Claire_louise003@hotmail.co.uk

Amy Ager, EEBW
Kingston-upon-Thames
Surrey
Phone: 07932 550 318
Email: amyager78@hotmail.co.uk

Samantha Perkin, EEBW
Chiddingfold
Surrey
phone: 07825 336550
email: samanthaperkin@yahoo.co.uk

Rachel Keeble, EEBW
Epsom
Surrey
email: rachel.keeble2@btinternet.com

Susanna Wilmshurst-Clark, EEBW
Jacobswell
Guildford
Surrey
phone: 07879 817 667
email: susanna_wilmshurst@hotmail.com

Beth Butler, EEBW
Guildford
Surrey
phone: 07909 904404
web: www.bethbutler.co.uk

Michelle Blunt, EEBW
Leigh
Surrey
phone: 07768 392 538
email: michelle_blunt@hotmail.com

Charlotte Geal, EEBW
Bisley
Surrey
Phone: 07920 095 851
Email: charlottegeal@hotmail.com

Ruth Burgess, EEBW
Reigate
Surrey
Phone: 07708 066 089
Email: littletonbarn@googlemail.com
Web: www.littletonbarn.co.uk

Jemma Sayers
Tadworth
Surrey
Phone: 07841 049 637
Email: jemmasayers@hotmail.com

Dr Petra Langen-Pieters, DC, EEBW
Byfleet
Surrey
phone: 01932 341 616
email: animalchiropractic@hotmail.com
site: www.equine-canine-therapy.com

Sophie Potter
Leatherhead
Surrey
Tel : 01372 362383
email: spotter_one@hotmail.com

Claire Young, EAEBW
Lingfield
Surrey
Tel: 01342 892 971
Email: claire@kingswoodfarm.com

Colette Fleming, EEBW
Farnham
Surrey
Tel: 07796 457 391
Email: zetrotter@eircom.net

Jodie Hayward, EEBW
Reigate
Surrey
Tel: 01737 218628

Catherine Hudlass, EEBW
Smallfield
Surrey
Tel: 01342 843 976

Marissa Pinnock, EEBW
South Godstone
Surrey
Tel: 01883 743355

Cilla Kemp, EEBW
Lower Kingswood
Surrey
Tel: 01737 833024

Susan Drew, DC, EEBW
South Croydon
Surrey
Tel: 01892 853512
Email: yourchiropractor@blueyonder.co.uk

Diana Dowden, EEBW
Liphook
Hampshire
Tel: 01428 727 028
Mob: 07866 507 742
Email: diana@simplyequilibrium.co.uk

Lisa Hawtin, EEBW
Smallfield
Surrey
Tel: 01342 841 878
Email: bjhawtin@tesco.net

Benjamin Robert Plant, EEBW
Brockham
nr Dorking
Surrey
Mob: 07813 853 462

Julie Hale, EEBW
Little Bookham
Surrey
Mob: 07775 640166
Email: Julie_Hale@westlb.co.uk

Claire Bevan, EEBW
Blackwater
Camberley
Surrey
Tel: 01276 32190

Simon Clarkson, EEBW
Horsell
Woking
Surrey
Tel: 01483 771 946
Email: clarksonws@hotmail.com

Ian Phillips, EEBW
Carshalton
Surrey
Tel: 0208 669 0127
Email: info@imaginedesign.co.uk

Sarah Keane, EEBW
Worcester Park
Surrey
phone: 0208 337 6036
email: sjkeano@hotmail.com

Emma Hopkins, EEBW
Limpsfield
Oxted
Surrey
phone: 01883 713 361
email: nigel.hopkins@ukgateway.net

Victoria Kingham, EEBW
Windlesham
Surrey
phone: 07802 739 259
email: g.wooldridge@btinternet.com

Francesca Colombo, EEBW
Guildford
Surrey
phone: 07877 670 681
email: fran_colombo@yahoo.co.uk

Claire Jennings, EEBW
Redhill
Surrey
phone: 07976 436 313
email: info@equineathletes.co.uk

Rhiannon Flatman, EEBW
Farnham
Surrey
phone: 07766 688 992
email: rhiannon@smart-legal.com

Sarah Brooks-Fisher, EEBW
Godalming
Surrey
phone: 01483 421 093
email: sarah.brooksfisher@jpmorgancazenove.com

Sarah Wotton, EEBW
Redhill
Surrey
phone: 07747 785 278
email: sewotton@yahoo.co.uk
web: www.sarahwotton.co.uk

Clare Lyall, EEBW
Epsom
Surrey
Phone: 07855 863 512
Email: clare_lyall@yahoo.co.uk
Web: www.lyallequinedentistry.co.uk

Rachel Wijsmuller, EEBW
Reigate
Surrey
Phone: 01737 243 656
Email: rachel@wijsmuller.net

Katarzyna Grzywacz, EEBW
Guildford
Surrey
Phone: 07552501102
Email: grzywacz@hotmail.co.uk

Holly Kemp, EEBW
Guildford
Surrey
Phone: 07540940516
Email: holly99@ntlworld.com

Kerry Kilgannon, EEBW
Guildford
Surrey
Tel: 07809724110
Email: kerry.kilgannon@gmail.com