fbpx

Kent

Catherine Weston, MEEBW
Vigo Village
Gravesham
Kent
Tel: 01732 822 743
Email: catherinepweston@btinternet.com

Sandra Firth, MEEBW
West Wickham
Kent
Tel: 0208 462 5222
Email: paul.firth97@ntlworld.com

 

iebwalogoLaura Element, EEBW
Orpington
Kent
Phone: 07961 867636
Email: laurselement@yahoo.co.uk

iebwalogoCaroline Sheridan
Peterscot
Penshurst Road
Bidborough
Kent
TN3 0LW
Web: www.carolinesheridan.org
Email: info@carolinesheridan.org

 

iebwalogo Jill Tees, EEBW
Ashford
Kent
Phone: 07564 017 202
Email: jilltees@yahoo.com
Web: www.jilltees.com

 

Hannah Mace, EEBW
Walmer
Kent
Phone: 07807 306 663
Email: perfectponieskent@googlemail.com
Web: www.perfectponieskent.co.uk

Emily Jones, EEBW
Deal
Kent
Email: emilyj1301@hotmail.com

Joanne George, EEBW
Sittingbourne
Kent
Phone: 07540 222 723
Email: jlgeorge_1987@yahoo.co.uk

 

Victoria Franklin, EEBW
Orpington
Kent
phone: 01869 824 037
e-mail: victoriafranklin@hotmail.com

Nadia Boyce, EEBW
Aylesham
Kent
Tel: 07909 573 408
Email: lm0712@aol.com

Claudia Smith, EEBW
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
Tel: 07970 255149
Email : claudiasmith62@hotmail.com

Katherine Wilson, EEBW
Staple
Kent
Phone: 07773 703276
email: kathy@alternativehorsesociety.co.uk
web: www.alternativehorsesociety.co.uk

Rebecca Crouch, EEBW
Equitherapy Limited
Hildenborough
Tonbridge
Tel: 01732 832812
Email: beckycrouch69@hotmail.com

Sheena Harding, EEBW
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
Tel: 01892 515 917
Email: sheenaharding@aol.com

Caroline Millerick, EEBW
Bexleyheath
Kent
Tel: 07971 787366
Email: cmi21uk@yahoo.co.uk

Sarah Drayton, EEBW
Kemnal Road
Chislehurst
Kent
phone: 0208 295 3196
Email: draytonsarah@hotmail.com

Nicola Ellingham, EEBW
Shatterling
Canterbury
Kent
phone: 01227 720 305
Email: nicola_ellingham@sandwich.pfizer.com

Kerry Ford, EEBW
Gillingham
Kent
phone: 07871 403 772

Charlotte Darby, EEBW
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
phone: 07766 131 982
email: charlotte.darby@virgin.net

Josie Waters, EEBW
Pembury
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
Tel: 07771 795065
email: josie.waters@yahoo.co.uk

Kate Wightwick, EEBW
Allington
Maidstone
Kent
Phone: 01622 759 641
Email: kite_kat_uk@yahoo.co.uk

Nicola Wallace, EEBW
Frittenden
Kent

Rachael Naughton, EEBW
Markbeech
Edenbridge
Kent
Tel: 07542 661557

Sarah Ward, EEBW
Gillingham
Kent
Phone: 01634 231480
Email: slequinemassage@gmail.com

Kathryn McBryde, EEBW
Gravesend
Kent
phone: 07967 604 043
email: kathrynmcbryde@hotmail.com

Kylie Austin, EEBW
Gillingham
Kent
Phone: 07759 533 372
Email: kylie.austin@btinternet.com

Sophie James, EEBW
Cuxton
Kent
Phone: 07745610036
Email: sophie.james095@gmail.com

Chloe Shaw, EEBW
Bromley
Kent
Phone: 07575631302
Email: 98323158@writtle.ac.uk

Rebecca Bishop, EEBW
Hinckley
Kent
Email: 98319543@writtle.ac.uk

Joanne George, EEBW
Sittingbourne
Kent
Phone: 07540222723
Email: jlgeorge_1987@yahoo.co.uk

Grace Waghorne, EEBW
Sheerness
Kent
Tel: 07706414382
Email: gwaghorne@hotmail.co.uk

Ruth Box, EEBW
Sevenoaks
Kent
Phone: 07828309208
Email: box6910@hotmail.co.uk

Megan Saltmer, EEBW
Dover
Kent
Phone: 07871657465
Email: mksaltmer@hotmail.co.uk

Roberta Collyer, EEBW
Farningham
Kent
Phone: 07746850016
Email: bertie.collyer@btinternet.com

Lauren Davis, EEBW
Rainham
Kent
Tel: 07913354670
Email: lauren_frankie@hotmail.co.uk

Jill Hick, EEBW
Brookland
Kent
Tel: 07789963891
Email: jill@thewillowsmassage.co.uk