East Sussex | Equinenergy

East Sussex

Fabienne Brochier, EEBW
Crowborough
East Sussex
Tel: 01892 660005
email: faby@equitact.co.uk
web: www.equitact.co.uk

Sarah Swinnerton, EEBW
North Chailey
East Sussex
Tel: 01825 723 530
Email: sarah@equicares.co.uk

Anne Stock, EEBW
Blackburn, East Sussex
Tel: 01892 740252
Fax: 01892 740971

Ann Pearsons, EEBW
Etchingham
East Sussex
Tel: 01580 819208

Lucy Gray, EEBW
Wadhurst
East Sussex
Tel: 01892 785355
Email: lucy@equinesynergy.co.uk
Web: www.equinesynergy.co.uk

Devan Woodgate, EEBW
Friars Gate
Crowborough
East Sussex
Phone: 01892 663325
Email: devanw@hotmail.com

Carly Reynolds, EEBW
Hampden Park
Eastbourne
East Sussex
Phone: 07523 426 690
Email: carlyconehead@hotmail.com

Karen Richardson, EEBW
Heathfield
East Sussex
phone: 07712 536 505
email: karen@chiron-equine.co.uk
web: www.chiron-equine.co.uk

Kerry White, EEBW
Crowborough
East Sussex
email: activehorseinfo@gmail.com
site: www.activehorse.co.uk
phone: 07806664429

Kay Adams, EEBW
Eastbourne
East Sussex
Tel: 07793768835
Email: kay.adams@plumpton.ac.uk
www.whitehorseequinetherapy.co.uk

Emma Hamlet, EEBW
Seaford
East Sussex
Phone: 07873308917
Email: emma-hamlet@hotmail.co.uk