Lancashire | Equinenergy

Lancashire

iebwalogoSarah Jane Hobbs, EEBW
Barnacre
Preston
Lancashire
Phone: 01995 602354
Email: sjhobbs1@uclan.ac.uk

iebwalogoHelen Cartwright, EEBW
Wigan
Lancashire
Phone: 07743434339
Email: helencartwright@virginmedia.com

Helen Pendlebury, EEBW
Hoghton
Preston
Lancashire
Phone: 07813185793
Email: hpendlebury@hotmail.com

Katy Hayward, EEBW
Rossendale
Lancashire
Phone: 0161 7612657
Email: katy.hayward@britanniahotels.com

Gill Woon, EEBW
Tockholes
Darwen
Lancashire
Tel: 01254 707839
Email: gillwoon88@hotmail.com

Charlotte Elizabeth Murrey, EEBW
Whitewell
Clitheroe
Lancashire
Phone: 01995 61212
Email: charlotte@murreybear.freeserve.co.uk

Alexandra Kirby, EEBW
Orrell
Wigan
Lancashire
Phone: 01695 622919
Email: alexie@follyfieldsequine.co.uk

Karen Buncher, EEBW
Forest Becks
Bolton by Bowland
Clitheroe
Lancashire
Phone: 01200 447777
Email: k.buncher@redtech.co.uk

Tessa Walmsley, EEBW
Sawley
Clitheroe
Lancashire
Phone: 01200 440730
Email: tessa_walmsley@hotmail.com

Jeni Ball, EEBW
Dolphinholme
Lancashire
Phone: 01995 601225
Email: jeni.walker@hawthorn-equestrian.co.uk
Web: www.hawthorn-equestrian.co.uk

Lauren Smith, EEBW
Bolton
Lancashire
Phone: 07826528819
Email: mrs_radlinski91@hotmail.com

Charlotte Madeley, EEBW
Oldham
Lancashire
Phone: 07969280348
Email: madeleysrus@gmail.com