fbpx

Suffolk

iebwalogoLouise Cooper, EEBW
Brandon
Suffolk
phone: 01842 811 068
email: louiseandlinnet@hotmail.com

iebwalogoCathy Woollard, EEBW
Gt Blakenham
Suffolk
IP6 0LT
Email: woollyc@tiscali.co.uk

Katie Flint, EEBW
Clare
Sudbury
Suffolk
phone: 01787 278 575
email: kt.flint@btopenworld.com

Siobhan Gilligan, EEBW
Newmarket
Suffolk
Phone: 01638 665061
Email: s_gilligan@hotmail.co.uk

Dianne Rees, EEBW, BSc (Hons)
West Row
Bury St. Edmonds
Suffolk
phone: 01638 714 822
email: stevereesracing@aol.com

Chloe Jade Sadd, EEBW
Halesworth
Suffolk
phone: 01986 874 910
email: r.j. thickitt@hotmail.com

Gillian Dunlop, EEBW
Newmarket
Suffolk
Tel: 01638 561 686
Email: gilliandunlop@tiscali.co.uk

Gemma Pomp, EEBW
Sibton
Saxmundham
Suffolk
Tel: 01728 660111
Email: gemmapomp@hotmail.com

Christine Thompson, EEBW
Lowestoft
Suffolk
Mob: 07769 947160
Email: cs.thompson2@btopenworld.com

Kathy Haywood-Rand, EEBW
Yaxley
Nr Eye
Suffolk
Tel: 01379 783 740

Fiona Luke, EEBW
Risby
Bury St.Edmonds
Suffolk
email: fi_luke@hotmail.com

Rachael Brown, EEBW
Martlesham
Woodbridge
Suffolk
phone: 07853 071986
email: equi.poise@btinternet.com
web: www.suffolkequinemassage.co.uk

Nicola Glibbery, EEBW
Thorpe Morieux
Bury St. Edmunds
Suffolk
phone: 01284 827 122
email: nicolaglibbery@yahoo.co.uk

Serena Bower, EEBW
Brampton
nr Beccles
Suffolk
phone: 07504 047 414
email: serena_bower@hotmail.com

Kelly Tennick, EEBW
Hadleigh
Ipswich
Suffolk
Phone: 07722 521114
Email: kelly@equilistics.co.uk
Web: www.equilistics.co.uk

Emily Morphey, EEBW
Yoxford
Suffolk
Email: emilyhallevn@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07917 711 452

Charlotte Bullard, EEBW
Ipswich
Suffolk
Tel: 07904246736
Email: 98324318@writtle.ac.uk

iebwalogoGemma Butler, EEBW
Beccles
Suffolk
Tel: 07947733637
Email: gemma@gb-equinetherapies.co.uk

Libby Hall, EEBW
Brandon
Suffolk
Tel: 07873411044
Email: bronco.horse@hotmail.com

Charise Tychowski, EEBW
Sudbury
Suffolk
Phone: 07534421973
Email: ctychowski@hotmail.com

Maxine Kemp, EEBW
Saxmundham
Suffolk
Phone: 07711982445
Email: maxine_kemp@hotmail.com

Lisa Warrington, EEBW
Ipswich
Suffolk
Phone: 07941648652
Email: lisa.warrington@hotmail.com

Emma Walker, EEBW
Newmarket
Suffolk
Tel: 07702797367
Email: emmawalker2003@gmail.com

Sara Cottrell, EEBW
Ipswich
Suffolk
Tel: 07773817859
Email: sara.cottrell13@gmail.com