Essex | Equinenergy

Essex

iebwalogoDr. Nicole Rombach, APM, MEEBW, CCBW, MSc, PhD
Writtle
Essex
email: office@equinenergy.com
web: www.equinenergy.com

 

iebwalogoClaire Holt, EEBW, MSc.
Basildon
Essex
Phone: 07708 802 303
Email: Claire@equineandcaninetherapy.co.uk                                                                                                                                         Web: equineandcaninetherapy.co.uk

 

iebwalogoSue Tracey, MSc An. Man., EEBW, BHSAI

Writtle
Essex
Phone: 01245 424 200
Email: sue.tracey@writtle.ac.uk

 

iebwalogoKaren Mansfield, EEBW
South Woodham Ferrers
Essex
phone: 07718586012
e-mail: mail@holistic-bodyworker.co.uk
web: www.holistic-bodyworker.co.uk

iebwalogoKay Burt, EEBW
Brentwood
Essex
Phone: 07730446039
Email: info@kayburtequinetherapy.co.uk

iebwalogoVictoria Thompson, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Phone: 07557868151
Email: vickytomp@sky.com

Emma Sharpe, EEBW
Heybridge
Essex
Phone: 07793 279 961
Email: smileyem6@hotmail.com

Joanne Knights, EEBW
Lawford
Manningtree
Essex
Phone: 07958 526 346
Email: jo@knightsweb.co.uk

Natasha Lee, EEBW
Brentwood
Essex
Phone: 07825 265 416
Email: tashlee89@gmail.com

Carly Jarrett, EEBW
Colchester
Essex
phone: 07879 698854
email: cj.holisticcare@btinternet.com
web: www. cjholisticcare.moonfruit.com

Chrissie Rhodes-Dennis, EEBW
Harold Wood
Romford
Essex
phone: 01708 502 867
email: crhodesd@hotmail.com

Charlotte McAlindon, EEBW
Churchgate Street
Harlow
Essex
phone: 07726 381 040
email: charlotte.mcalindon@tesco.net

Sarah Baxter, EEBW
Billericay
Essex
phone: 01277 652 545
email: sarahhelenb@aol.com

Sylvia Clare, EEBW
Brentwood
Essex
phone: 07740 537 630
email: sylvia.clare1@tesco.net

Kelly Rhodes, EEBW
Billericay
Essex
phone: 07976 228 664
email: kellyrhodes@hotmail.co.uk

Carol Barrett, EEBW
Rayleigh
Essex
phone: 01268 742 194
email: 1cazz@tiscali.co.uk

Vicki McFarlane, EEBW
Shoeburyness
Essex
phone: 01702 297 157
email: victorinem@hotmail.co.uk

Heather Bedford, EEBW
Howe Street
Essex
phone: 01245 362 039
email: heatherbedford@fsmail.net

Jill Penn, EEBW
Lambourne
Romford
Essex
phone: 0208 501 0256
email: workout121@aol.com

Anna Wiltshire, EEBW
Danbury
Essex
Tel: 01245 225 319
Email: annawiltshire@btinternet.com

Shelly Brooks, EEBW
Ramsden Heath
Billericay, Essex
England
Tel: 01268 710754

Joanne Newberry, EEBW
Benfleet
Essex
Tel: 07958 638659
Email: frojoandarthur@yahoo.co.uk

Gemma Pomp, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Tel: 07900 433083
Email: gemmapomp@blueyonder.co.uk

Karen Rhimes, EEBW
Writtle
Chelmsford
Essex
phone: 01245 424 226
e-mail: dkr@writtle.ac.uk

Sophie La Roche, EEBW
Chelmer Village
Chelmsford
Essex
phone: 07711 313 947
email: sophiela_roche@hotmail.com

Luisse Hardy, EEBW
Writtle
Essex
phone: 01245 422 157
email: ljdh@writtle.ac.uk

Sharon Stewart, EEBW
Jaspers Green
Shalford
Braintree
Essex
phone: 07958 304 888
email: grashazstew@aol.com

Kate Ridding, EEBW
Havering-Atte-Bower
Essex
phone: 07980 795 049
email: kateridding@hotmail.com

Danielle Lea Surrett, EEBW
Benfleet
Essex
phone: 01702 551 630
email: ellesurrett@hotmail.com

Kristy Youngson, EEBW
Benfleet
Essex
phone: 07954 584 382
email: kristy.youngson@gmail.com

Rachael Pitt, EEBW
Kelvedon
Essex
phone: 01376 572 030
email: rachaelpitt23@hotmail.com

Polly Godsafe, EEBW
Harold Wood
Essex
Phone: 07738 529 952
Email: climbthatrainbow@hotmail.com

Kate Humphrey, EEBW
Church Langley
Harlow
Essex
Phone: 07545 026 016
Email: kate.humphrey@live.co.uk

Samantha Brown, EEBW
Hutton
Brentwood
Essex
Phone: 07539 983 901

Nikky Yearley, EEBW
Braintree
Essex
phone: 07904 502119
email: nikknakk90@hotmail.com

Jody Voigt, EEBW
Old Harlow
Eseex
phone: 07921 261955
email: jodyvoigt@hotmail.com

Amy Newman, EEBW
Maldon
Essex
Phone: 07800 968 443
Email: amynewman@hotmail.com

Leanne Smoker, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Phone: 07535 688 281
Email: leannesmoker@hotmail.com

Alex Bywater, EEBW
Felsted
Great Dunmow
Essex
Email: alexbywater@gmail.com

Laura Payne, BSc., EEBW 
Galleywood
Chelmsford
Essex
phone: 07980 114 662
email: laura.payne@tiscali.co.uk

Melissa Challinor, EEBW, MSc
Debden
Saffron Walden
Essex
phone: 07751 741 460
email: info@horsemassagecompany.co.uk
site: www.horsemassagecompany.co.uk

Eleni Vayliotis, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Email: eleni.v@hotmail.co.uk

Emily Brown, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Phone: 07731 433 571
Email: bubbly_baby1@hotmail.com

Anna Paoletti, EEBW
Writtle
Essex
Phone: 07765 040 958
Email: an.banana@hotmail.com

Linda Holloway, EEBW
Great Sampford
Essex
Phone: 07989 505 280
Email: lindaholloway@hotmail.com

Freya Ritchie, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Phone: 07531 697 800
Email: superfrey2@yahoo.com

Rebecca Horsley, EEBW
Rayleigh
Essex
Email: becky_horsley@hotmail.co.uk

Samantha Curnick, EEBW
Maldon
Essex
Phone: 01262 818 361
Email: sam_curnick@hotmail.co.uk

Sophie Wojutelewicz, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Email: sophiewoj@hotmail.com

Sophie Plummer Jones, EEBW
Cocks Clarks
Essex
Phone: 07809736823
Email: sophieplummerjones@yahoo.co.uk

Lauren Allport, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Phone: 07857387962
Email: lauren-allport@hotmail.co.uk

Lorna Buggle, EEBW
Writtle College
Chelmsford
Essex
CM1 3RR
Phone: 07980431588 / 00353876636555
Email: lorna_buggle@hotmail.com

Eve Warren, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Phone: 07794038214
Email: evabeva85@yahoo.co.uk

Stephanie Norton, EEBW
Basildon
Essex
Phone: 07894 455 478

Email: Stephanie.norton@sky.com

Charlotte Knipe, EEBW
Brentwood
Essex
Phone: 07944607472
Email: Charlottee08@hotmail.com

Georgia Guerin, EEBW
Writtle
Chelmsford
Essex
Email: gee.guerin@gmail.com

Katherine Barker, EEBW
Braintree
Essex
Phone: 07595972084
Email: feelin_saxy@hotmail.co.uk

Cara Bartlett, EEBW
Billericay
Essex
Phone: 07779243868
Email: C_bartlett85@hotmail.com

Rebecca Lovell, EEBW
Maldon
Essex
Phone: 079530904977
Email: miss-lovell@hotmail.co.uk

Emma Blake, EEBW
Southminster

Essex
Email: emmarebeccablake@hotmail.co.uk

Tel: 07808173439

Bridie Folan, EEBW
Westcliffe-on-Sea
Essex
Email: Bridie30@hotmail.co.uk

Maria-Verena Weinberger, EEBW
Roxwell
Chelmsford
Essex
Email: mariavweinberger@hotmail.com

Roxanne Rice, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Phone: 07925588676
Email: 98325347@writtle.ac.uk

Amee Oakley , EEBW
Dagenham
Essex
Phone: 07891515532
Email: miss-a-oakley@hotmail.com

Katy Waters, EEBW
Maldon
Essex
Tel: 07792184727
Email: katy.waters@hotmail.co.uk

Megan Lindsey, EEBW
Saffron Walden
Essex
Tel: 07852283080
Email: megan.lindsey@hotmail.co.uk

Charlotte Bruton, EEBW
Hockley
Essex
Tel: 07519352748
Email: charlottebruton93@hotmail.co.uk

Lucie Vondrova, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Tel: 00420 602383856
Email: vondrova.lucie@seznam.cz

Marta Velcevska, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Tel: +420 736 414978
Email: mvelcevska@seznam.cz

Angela Young, EEBW
Halstead
Essex
Tel: –
Email: angelayoung14@gmail.com

Chiara Ferrari, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Tel: +393 47074 8525
Email: frrchr@gmail.com

Danielle Dibbens, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Tel: 0033 545987844
Email: dcdibbnes@hotmail.com

Natalie Bell, EEBW
Maldon
Essex
Tel: 07534857102
Email: natalie.bell91@hotmail.co.uk

Marit Nordli, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Tel: 07706450683
Email: msnordli@gmail.com

Georgia Youngs, EEBW
Braintree
Essex
Tel: 07852594333
Email: georgia.youngs@hotmail.com

Rhian Williams , EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Tel: 07825336370
Email: rhian_eleri@hotmail.co.uk

Honami Kobayashi, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Phone: 07778325747
Email: honami_lisa_kobayashi@hotmail.co.jp

Amanda Laudrum, EEBW
South Woodham Ferrers
Essex
Phone: 07469707176
Email: amanda.laudrum@hotmail.co.uk

Dr Iva Vodickova, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Phone: 004207 23738326
Email: dirha@seznam.cz

Petra Lackova, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Phone: 00421 905956144
Email: lacinaciciak@gmail.com

Laura Begnini, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Phone: +39 349 4753904
Email: laubegni@gmail.com

Dominika Kellerova, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Phone: +420 601301908
Email: kellerova.dominika@gmail.com

Yuki Mori, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Phone: 07597787831
Email: hr.umako_120727@nifty.com

Charlotte Chambers, EEBW
Great Dunmow
Essex
Phone: 07872353901
Email: chambers.charlotte1991@gmail.com

Katherine Wright, EEBW
Clacton-on-Sea
Essex
Phone: 07522855798
Email: katewright89@hotmail.co.uk

Llanan Williamson, EEBW
Billericay
Essex
Phone: 07462894874
Email: miss_lw@outlook.com

Magda Frantlova, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Tel: +420 737298027
Email: m.frantlova@gmail.com

iebwalogoJudith Li, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Tel: +65 9765 0339
Email: judithe.li21@gmail.com

Hanna Sillitoe, EEBW
Boxted
Essex
Tel: 0770285047
Email: hannasillitoe@me.com

Jessica Temple, EEBW
Great Notley
Essex
Tel: 07884264938
Email: jesstemple95@gmail.com

iebwalogoEve Poulten, EEBW
Chelmsford
Essex
Tel: 07841532709
Email: evepoulten@hotmail.co.uk

Lauren Hunt, EEBW
Rayleigh
Essex
Tel: 07583053978
Email: lauren.hunt@outlook.com

Kay Eastwood, EEBW
Elsenham
Essex
Tel: 07801018190
Email: kaylouiseeastwood@gmail.com

Samara Sandison, EEBW
Leigh-on-Sea
Essex
Tel: 07807673820
Email: samara@roxcol.plus.com

Felicity Blatch, EEBW
Epping
Essex
Tel: 07843270050
Email: felicity.blatch@ntlworld.com

Lucy White, EEBW
Colchester
Essex
Tel: 0785039724
Email: lucyelizabeth12@hotmail.co.uk