Oxfordshire | Equinenergy

Oxfordshire

iebwalogoJeanette Langstone, EMEBW, Bsc(hons) IOB PG Dip
Tackley
Oxfordshire
Tel: 01869 331 264
Mob: 07774 652 866
Email: office@kismettherapy.co.uk
Web: www.kismettherapy.co.uk

iebwalogoPiotr Murasik, EEBW
Banbury
phone: 01295 780133
email: pmurasik@googlemail.com

iebwalogoEmma Branch, EEBW
Wheatley
Oxford
Oxfordshire
Tel: 07720 033 300
Email: emmabranch7@hotmail.com

Clare Bentham, EEBW
Whitchurch-on-Thames
Oxfordshire
phone: 01189 844 190
email: clare.bentham@btopenworld.com

Jess Harkness, EEBW, PG Dip AM
Denchworth
Oxfordshire
Tel: 07789 964 181
Tel: 01235 867441
Email: jess@back2form.net
Web: www.back2form.net

Susan Rands, EEBW
Carterton
Oxfordshire
phone: 01993 843 563
email: susan.rands@btinternet.com

Rebecca Cupit, EEBW
Banbury
Oxfordshire
phone: 07825 986 802
email: rebecca@equinebodytherapy.co.uk
web: www.equinebodytherapy.co.uk

Roxane Holt, EEBW
Crowsley
Henley-on-Thames
Oxfordshire
Tel: 01189 724 427

Lindsey Brown, EEBW
Middle Barton
Chipping Norton
Oxfordshire
Tel: 01869 349 868
Email: fingal.turner@virgin.net

Kerry Cannon, EEBW
Milton Heights
Abingdon
Oxfordshire
phone: 07799 115 047
email: kerry.cannon@btopenworld.com

Sam Tilling, EEBW
Carterton
Oxford
Oxfordshire
phone: 07802 381 286
email: samtilling@hotmail.com

Helen Kitto, EEBW
Frilford Heath
Abingdon
Oxfordshire
phone: 07799 502 632
email: hkitto.ebw@gmail.com

Amy Glazebrook, EEBW
Milton
Abingdon
Oxfordshire
phone: 01235 31 237
email: amy_ksg@hotmail.com

Chloe Glazebrook, EEBW
Milton
Abingdon
Oxfordshire
phone: 01235 31 237
email: chloeglazebrook@yahoo.co.uk

Lesley Evans, EEBW
Uffington
Oxfordshire
phone: 07940 533113
email: equiwork@yahoo.co.uk
web: www.equiwork.com

Helen Louise Norton, EEBW
Shipton-U-Wychwood
Oxfordshire
Phone: 07866 077 061
Email: helenlouisenorton@yahoo.co.uk

Rachel Parfitt, EEBW
Thame
Oxfordshire
Phone: 07738 086 143
Email: rachel_parfitt@hotmail.com

Harriet Quint, EEBW
Great Coxwell
Oxfordshire
Tel: 07795165965
Email: harriet.quint@btinternet.com