Hertfordshire

iebwalogoKristina Muldoon, EEBW
Hitchin
Hertfordshire
phone: 01438 940 956
email: kristina@3cequinetherapy.co.uk
web: www.3cequinetherapy.co.uk

iebwalogoLeanne Lewis, EEBW
Bishops Stortford
Hertfordshire
Phone: 07530309552
Email: leannel123@hotmail.co.uk

iebwalogoLottie Prowse, EEBW
Potters Bar
Hertfordshire
Tel: 07756149557
Email: lottieprowse@hotmail.co.uk

Alexander Georgiou, EEBW
Hatfield Broad Oak
Hertfordshire
Phone: 07780 703 511
Phone: +306945716299
web: www.theequinetherapy.com
Email: alexander.georgiou@virgin.net

Pembe Wright, EEBW
Barnet
Hertfordshire
phone: 07976 781 357
email: mail@pwequine.co.uk
web: www.pwequine.co.uk

Lisa Outram, EEBW
Stotfold
Hitchin
Hertfordshire
Phone: 07879 654 873
Email: lisa_zac@hotmail.co.uk

Simonne Graells, EEBW
Stevenage
Hertfordshire
email: performancequine@hotmail.co.uk

Claire Fielding, EEBW
Elsenham
Bishops Stortford
Herts
Tel: 01279 813381
Email: cjf3381@hotmail.com

Joanne Driver, EEBW
Harpenden
Hertfordshire
Tel: 01582 763466
Mob: 07973 694 043
Email: jo@equinevitality.co.uk
Web: www.equinevitality.co.uk

Anna Sherriff, EEBW
Sandridge
St Albans
Hertfordshire
Tel: 01727 851 837
Email: annasherriff@hotmail.com

Fiona Mackay, EEBW
Benington
Hertfordshire
Tel: 01438 869 262
Email: fiona_247@hotmail.com

Melita Hird, EEBW
Markyate
Hertfordshire
phone: 01582 840 892
email: melita@happyhorses.org.uk
web: www.happyhorses.org.uk

Victoria Robain, EEBW
Wheathampstead
Hertfordshire
phone: 01582 831 066
email: vixrobain@hotmail.com

Caroline Stuart, EEBW
Tring
Hertfordshire
phone: 07956 529264
phone: 07917 605960
Email: carolinemstuart@hotmail
Web: www.hertsequinemassage.com

Kathrin Young, EEBW
St Albans
Hertfordshire
phone: 01727 865 289
email: kat@work4.freeserve.co.uk

Nicola Keech, EEBW
Harpenden
Hertfordshire
phone: 01582 769 795
email: nikkik123@aol.com

Anita Amos, EEBW
Weston
Hitchin
Hertfordshire
phone: 01462 790858

Natasha Rose, EEBW
Ware
Hertfordshire
Mob: 07725147457
email: tasharose@hotmail.com

Alana Cyman, EEBW
Watford
Hertfordshire
Email: pinkfairy_123@hotmail.com

Michael Parr, EEBW
Stevenage
Hertfordshire
Phone: 07792 181169
Email: info@osteopathyonanimals.co.uk

Heidi Neville-Stockley, EEBW, BA(hons), BHS AI, Int SM
Harpenden
Hertfordshire
phone: 01582 621 471
email: hnsequine@live.co.uk

Kirsty Manvell, BSc (hons), EEBW
Cheshunt
Hertfordshire
Phone: 07917 633 601
Email: kirsty.manvell@hotmail.co.uk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/kirstymanvellmassage

Kirsteen Jordan, EEBW
Rickmansworth
Hertfordshire
Phone: 07711 521 067
Email: kirsteen_jordan@hotmail.com

Victoria Williams, EEBW
Swabridgeworth
Hertfordshire
Phone: 07891779287
Email: Williams.vicky@hotmail.com

Charlotte Stovold, EEBW
Bishops Stortford
Hertfordshire
Tel: 07856786542
Email: char.stovold@gmail.com

Sara Quinn, EEBW
Kings Langley
Hertfordshire
Email: sara.quinn@btinternet.com

Claire Lane, EEBW
Bushey Heath
Hertfordshire
Tel: 07970 308 846
Email: claireelane@hotmail.co.uk

Joanne Reynolds, EEBW
Bishops Stortford
Hertfordshire
Tel: 07804305776
Email: jmreynolds14@gmail.com

Corin Mahoney, EEBW
Sawbridgeworth
Hertfordshire
Tel: 07535626285
Email: corin.mahoney@hotmail.co.uk

iebwalogoDavid Watson, EEBW
Sandon
Hertfordshire
Tel: 07936753865
Email: 06watsond@live.co.uk

Laura Davey, EEBW
Cockernhoe
Hertfordshire
Tel: 07817323484
Email: lauradavey@sky.com